By deleting your Creator account, the following will be removed:
- Creator's Page
If you want to delete your Creator's page, please go to this page.
Even if you delete your Creator's page, you won't have left pixiv.
If you want to leave pixiv, please continue on to here after deleting your Creator's page.
If you have unreceived earnings, or if you've received a deposit within the last month, you can't leave pixiv.