Your support will stop when creator deletes plan which you are supporting.
You can view FANs only post until end of the month. From next month, you are not able to view FANs only post.
If you re-pledge support to the more expensive one of the same creators, you will be charged for the difference and you are able to view FANs only post of your current plan upon the time of change.
If you re-pledge to cheaper plan to the cheaper one of the same creator, the billing amount will be changed from the next month, and FANs only post of previous plan will also be unavailable from the next month.
If you are supporting by Convenience store payments
- If you would like to re-support to same creator after deleting the plan, the above applies.
For next month, please pledge support to another plan.
* When paying re-pledge support charge by convenience store payment, the settlement fee of 100 yen per 1 creators will occur regardless of the price of the difference and situation.
- If there is Prepurchased Pledge for future, we will refund the amount by bank transfer regardless of the support plan/amount.
Normally we will contact you via message from pixivFANBOX, but if you do not receive from us despite deletion of the plan which you were supporting, please contact us.