You may stop sharing copyright with the Company at any time after submitting the form. If you wish to do so, follow the steps below.
- Log in to pixivFANBOX using the pixiv user ID entered in the removal request form and access the inquiry form.
- State in the inquiry form that you wish to stop sharing copyright with pixiv Inc., and submit the form.
- Copyright sharing with the Company for all of the creator's posted content will end once the Company receives the inquiry and confirms that the submitted information is complete and correct.
If you request to stop sharing copyright, copyright sharing will end for all of your posted content, including past posts.
- This will not affect any removal requests already submitted to Google.
Copyright sharing with FANBOX will also end if any of the following occurs:
- The creator cancels their creator registration.
- The Company determines that the creator's activities violate, or may violate, the Terms of Use or Guidelines and suspends the creator account.
- This does not include temporary suspension of a creator account.
- The creator fails to respond within the period specified by the Company after the Company contacts them with an inquiry or other request for a response.
- The Company will contact creators through pixiv Messages.