If you change your plan to a more expensive plan from the same creator, you will be charged the difference between the plans and immediately be able to see their FANs-only posts at that more expensive plan.
If you are paying the difference in plans at a convenience store, a fee of 100 JPY per creator will be charged regardless of the difference in amounts.
If you change to a less expensive plan from the same creator, no fee will be charged.
The billing will change from the following month, and you will no longer be able to view FANs-only posts available to your current plan or higher from the following month on.Furthermore, your new plan will be registered as the default one and it will be renewed from the following month onward.
- If you change from Plan A at 500 JPY to Plan B at 1000 JPY→You will be charged the difference between the two plans of 500 JPY.
- If you change from Plan B at 1000 JPY to Plan A at 500 JPY→You will not be charged.